Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Nath101

36 year old woman | Mount Kisco, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in 1972, petite, cheerful, I am...

In her own words

Born in 1972, petite, cheerful, I am interviewing for a partner to share the wonder of it all. My resume, (references available upon request:), speaks of an African heritage, a Parisian background , and an Island beat. All packaged in a conscientious lifestyle, an inspired outlook and topped with a twist of French accent. YOU are kind of a big deal but you don't take yourself too seriously. You see the glass half full, believe in good Karma and are man enough to watch a chic flick at least once a month. You understand the meaning of the word "courtship" and do recognize that in a good relationship, each person helps the other one grow. You can explain in simple terms (or with the use some sketches) the rules of any sports game. As individuals... then friends... then soul-mates, we're defined by our journey's through the good, the bad, the great and the ugly. But our position is always bright, empathetic, and energized by the nature of our hearts, spirit of our minds, and compassion of our souls. So hop aboard the intercontinental shuttle, or subway, or bicycle, car ..whatever. And join me in this library of life, where WE, are the authors of our own novel. More reasons why you'll need to be with me (-; - I’m the best singer in my car - Bartenders tip me - My Mother has a tattoo that says MA FILLE - I can assemble my own Ikea furniture (without the instructions!)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference