








50 year old woman | Park Forest, IL, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
person who has discovered how to give sex emotion an outlet through creative form effort for he has lifted himself to the status of genius

In her own words

The date is 10/26/16 and I wanted to put "" through an experiment by posting a pic of my son and I and it wasn't surprising that most of you guys are racist because before the pic my email was getting vast amounts of activity but due to my son being of mix race the activity has ceased, not surprised. My reason; I've gone out on many dates and I'm adored, called the perfect woman until my children are brought into conversation, only because I'm honest and upfront I don't hide a damn thing but if you can't accept my son u can't accept me and that's your loss, so if you're a victim of vanity don't message if you're racist don't message if you're on some BS definitely don't message me I don't have time for the dumb sh??? Lol just talking true. I'm not saying this out of anger but the love of my family. I'm not saying I'm some kind of celebrity but my family seems to think I am. LOVE, have a bless day ๐Ÿ˜˜ hope to attract a guy who has a sense of humor and has feelings, patient, a heart, shows emotions once in a while. likes to know how he honestly feels. i have no social life have been working to fill that void of a social life. what makes me laugh is seeing a stripper fall off the pole. in a relationship im looking for is honesty, loyalty, and a man who wants and desires only me not me and my cousin. I use to look for a knight and shinning armor but I'm gonna leave that search to God and let him handle it but lately all he's sending me are retards wrapped in tin foil. BTW past experiences ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™„lil about me I had someone correct my grammar once on a date, and within the first 10 minutes the date was over. You just don't correct somebody's grammar. That's just not okay. I'm from Chicago and family from Louisiana so I probably say everything wrong. I might have said 'ain't,' or something like that. It's just rude to correct people especially if you don't know them.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lakefront, navy pier,

Favorite things

real-state. buying and flipping houses is my dream my passion

For fun

i enjoy movies if there easy to download and go to movies too. i like stealing things not the big stuff just things i can joking, playing pranks on friends.

Last read

think and grow rich was the last book i read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference