








44 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, United States | Seeking men 29-42 within 2900 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not just a pretty face! If you don't read my profile, please don't contact me :)

In her own words

I recently moved back to NH from Arizona at the beginning of August (I used to live here for many years) and looking forward to seeing what this new chapter in my life will hold for me. I have tried to stay away from the online dating but I have come to realize it has to be better than the bar scene right? So, I thought I would give this a try and see what is out there! I know that some people have hang ups about age in a woman so let me say this....Although I am 40 years young, I can honestly say don't act my age, look my age and not really looking for someone a lot older than myself. I just know what I want and someone older than 42 would interest me. I am looking for a certain kind of guy who wants the same things and typically anyone much older does not share the same interests that's all! After all, this is a dating site so I want to be as transparent as possible with people. I don't like playing games :) With that said, I have been in a couple of long serious relationships in the past and now (although I am starting later in the dating scene) I am ready to find that person who I can share my life with. I am a pretty laid back person who loves to laugh, have fun, and enjoy the little things in life. As long as I am with people that I care about, I am a happy girl! I am the kind of girl that loves to camp, go to baseball/football games but can also clean up well and go out for a night on the town. I am extremely laid back and love to be spontaneous as well! I am looking for someone to laugh with, have effortless conversation and have fun with no matter where we are or what we are doing. I love watching/playing sports, traveling, music and exploring new places, so it would be a plus for "him" to enjoy the same kind of things that I do (and also open my eyes to new things that he loves to do as well) I like a guy who takes care of himself, (clean cut) who has a sense of humor and down to earth. My family/friends mean the world to me, so I would like him to have the same values. After all, if you don't have a great core of family/friends, you don't have much of anything right? Life is way too short not to surround ourselves with positive people! I am not sure where this online stuff is going to take me, but I am willing to find out! Some say I am picky but I just know at this stage of my life that I just know what I want and I am not willing to settle. I don't need a guy to complete me, I just want a guy that will compliment my life going forward. Someone who knows what they want and goes after it. I could go on and on (we women do have the gift of gab) but if what you have read so far interests you, feel free to give me a shout!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely LOVE dogs! I can't wait to have one of my own some day soon and she will be my buddy that I take everywhere. It will most likely be a Yellow Lab or a Westie since they are in my family. I am an animal lover in general!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have just moved back to NH after 5 years so I am sure I will have some soon. :)

Favorite things

Music, Seafood, Movies, Live Concerts, Sports, Health and Fitness, Beach, Traveling, Network Marketing

For fun

I like to watch sports (I am a New England Fan!) Love live music, Traveling and being adventurous. I love the beach, being with friends and family. I can have fun no matter where I go as long as I am with positive people that I care about!

Last read

The last book I recently read was Nothing to Lose, Everything to Gain by Ryan Blair. He is the CEO of the Company that I promote and crazy inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Graphic Designer (have been since 96) and also a Network Marketer. I promote a 90 Day Health/Fitness Challenge that has changed my life! So, I decided to promote it and help others! I can't imagine doing anything else besides these two things
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral