Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

julyjules24

42 year old woman | Saint Simons Island, GA, United States | Seeking men 29-50 within 90 miles of Brunswick, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

He who dares wins." Welcome, thanks for stopping by. I've been out of the loop for a while but I'm rolling back in, interested in a fun, goal-oriented, laid-back, confident & patient gentlemen. Humility & empathy a must. (Yes, I've been saying those words long before Trump was in office;) Me: I've been called dramatic but I think "animated" sounds more endearing. For the most part, I'm fun, down-to-earth & compassionate. My intentions & heart are always in the right place but I'm not perfect. I've had long term relationships before and honestly wouldn't believe I'd be on a dating site now (again) but sometimes things have a way of not working out according to "my" plan. I've learned in these moments a complete reassessment of everything I hold dear is prudent. I try and practice daily seeing the positive in any situation. It's always there- we just have to look for it. Nothing is more important than friends & family- I'm pretty damn lucky. I do get a tad analytical at times but mostly I find I make people laugh (often without trying - which can be annoying;) but a sense of humor w/ sarcasm is my default setting. I love traveling, good food, eating out or cooking in. I LOVE live music and days on the water. If I had an unlimited budget & time, I'd charter a jet & a yacht and see as much of the world as I could. I've been to a few countries and while I love America, this just doesn't seem as fascinating. This is where the jet comes handy:) Well, that's a wrap. If I pique your interest, you know what to do! PS- Dealbreaker: I'm middle of the road and have voted both Dem & Rep.- however, if you're a Trump fan, please pass me by. You can't choose family and friends' politics- and I love them all- but I can choose who I date. Good luck to you! ~Ciao!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My horse, Blaze, lives on a farm in Henry County and my parents (live here on the island) have 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just back from Spain and recently Costa Rico and the Bahamas. Loved Puerto Rico, Italy, and enjoy Chicago, NYC, San Francisco, South FL, any beach/lake and mountains. I also love to go fishing w/ my Dad. Everything seems so perfect when on the water!

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

new/different restaurants, traveling, GOOD coffee, Thai food, rare filet, seared tuna, shopping bargains, wood burning fires, ballgames, live music, Fall, pink or sage, homemade cookie

For fun

Traveling, boat, beach/snorkeling, horseback riding, shopping, bike rides, cooking, book/movie, out for live music or dinners-LOVE trying new food or just hanging with friends/family at home. Friends are happy when I bake for them so makes me smile.

Last read

Love to read, great way to decompress. Love history & non-fiction.:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Broker/owner of real estate co on St Simons; we cover 3 counties. My niche has been bank owned properties for 12 yrs.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Blonde hair, blue eyes, fair skin.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One of my favorite courses in college was Sociology of Religion. I am a spiritual person and believe you can find truth, love and beauty in many books and teachings.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
One of my favorite courses in college was Sociology of Religion. I am a spiritual person and believe you can find truth, love and beauty in many books and teachings.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accepted to, almost went to UGA but stayed in Statesboro, where I'm from, and GSU w/ my VBF. I think I'lll always regret not going to GA but loved my major-Family/Child Studies/Development. If I could do over, I'd be a Family/Child advocate attorney.