








46 year old woman | Rye Brook, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here because my long-term objective is to...

In her own words

I'm here because my long-term objective is to find a partner and best friend. My divorce was finalized many years ago and I'm at a point in my life where I am totally available for real love and commitment.'s the difficult part, describing who I am and what I'm looking for: I'm mom to 3 boys (twins-9, & 15) and spend a good part of my non-working time with them. I always believe that things will work out in the end. I'm not overly optimistic, or naive. I'm definitely a realist, but I possess a faith in my life taking the shape it's meant to. I have expectations of how people should treat one another, but I'm not high-maintenance or demanding. I'm not interested in creating or surrounding myself with drama - life hands you it, regardless. I've got a substantial career and (in addition to allowing me to live with reduced financial stress,) I enjoy what I do. I recognize the value in taking time for myself. Over the years, I've learned to balance things much better. Who am I looking for? Someone to make me laugh...someone to keep me light, someone who I can look forward to, someone who is comfortable in his skin and can express himself with ease and self-assurance. I don't think similar interests make people more compatible-Chemistry and genuine respect usually work for me. I will be attracted to the man I'm with, but, it is personal and cannot be defined - it is different with each individual. I can juggle a great many responsibilities independently. But, as time passes, I recognize that I miss having someone I consider "my person". I have great friends and family and they are supportive and wonderful, but it's just not the same. Hoping to meet THE guy, let it take shape and then grow into something amazing. What do you think?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Due to the demands on my time, I've been more a cat person than a dog person. But, I've had both, and hope to bring a dog into our family in the next 2 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm addicted to traveling and exploring. Favs- US: N. Orleans, Miami, Chicago, San Fran. Europe: London, Santorini, Florence/Rome Amsterdam. LOVE island getaways too! A frozen Margarita with salt and a view can change your perspective quickly.


Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, This is Us; love to go back and rewatch Mad Men; rock/alternative (Kings of Leon, Neon Trees, Foo Fighters), 80's playlists, LOVE-Sushi or bacon, go figure(?) boy hugs are the best, a walk at dusk, sitting on my deck with friends.

For fun

My favorite ways to spend my downtime are: with close friends-doing anything, sporting events, trying a new restaurant, seeing a concert (rock, pop, as long as it's live I'm game) the beach, biking, whipping up something new-no recipe, reading novels

Last read

These days it's mostly The New York disturbing as that is!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an HR Exec for a pharmaceutical company and I really enjoy my work. I'm one of those lucky people that is happy to get up every day!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mixture of Polish/Italian and I'm proud of both heritages...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's part of who I am. I don't expect someone to have the exact same conviction I do, but, I want someone to realize this is a part of me. I am convinced you can be smart, and believe in God.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
It's part of who I am. I don't expect someone to have the exact same conviction I do, but, I want someone to realize this is a part of me. I am convinced you can be smart, and believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a BA from Purchase College, currently pursuing my MA at Columbia University, Teachers College