








28 year old woman | Mandan, ND, United States | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of Bismarck, ND

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying this out!

In her own words

I am a self-proclaimed band nerd, and one of my favorite things to do in my spare time is play trombone with different ensembles. I keep myself busy with my music, but when I'm not playing or directing, I enjoy golfing, frolfing, bowling, playing softball, reading, biking, and going to the family lake cabin. I also enjoy a good movie night probably more than the average person, and have a pretty eclectic taste in movies. I like to think I am an outgoing person; I get along with almost everyone I meet, and I seem to make friends easily. I guess I'm looking for someone to hang out and have a good time with, and I'm not really picky as to how we spend that time. Want to know any more details? Just hit me up! I'm new to this area, and I actually live in a small town about an hour from Bismarck. Looking mostly to meet some new people, since I don't know that many around here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

HuHot, BWWs, The Luft, Blarney, Rock Point, Coffee Shops

Favorite things

Music -- Classical, Jazz, Country, Ska, Christian Contemporary, Classic Rock Food -- Anything with cheese. Seriously Drink --Water Movie --Drop Dead Gorgeous, Get Over It, UP TV Shows --Supernatural Day of the week --Thursday

For fun

Movie nights Sporting events Concerts Golf Frolf Bowling Softball Trombone Adult beverages

Last read

5 love languages - Gary Chapman Anything by Dan Brown 5th Wave trilogy (better as a book than movie) The Giver You'll Get Through This - Max Lucado



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach K-12 music at a small school. Definitely not a typical "9-5" job, but I wouldn't have it any other way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree