








33 year old woman | Helotes, TX, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Grand essentials of happiness are: something to do, something to love, and something to hope for.

In her own words

Let's see...I've lived in Texas since I was 5 years old so I consider myself a Texan. I graduated from Texas AM University in 2007 and have lived in San Antonio ever since. I have a wonderful family and circle of friends that I couldn't live without and would do anything to make them happy! I think honesty and humor are absolutely essential! I tend to be silly or sarcastic at times but I definitely have my serious side as well. I like a good challenge and I work in IT so there's a little bit of nerd in me too (but not too much!). I can pretty much find the entertainment value out of most activities - concerts, camping, dining out, happy hours, movie nights, working out, tv, or just relaxing at home with friends or a good book. I sit at a desk all day so I try to be active in my free time. I have an awesome personal trainer at my office's gym who kicks my butt 2-3 times a week, lol. I joined a local running group in Jan, ran my first 10K in March and promptly got a nasty case of shin splints :( Luckily, I'm mostly recovered and can run short distances again! I have a wide range of tastes in music, tv shows, movies, and books. My favorite music is rock but I like most other genres too (except maybe polka :P)! My favorite tv shows are The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones (yes, I have read the book series too), The Office, Family Guy (earlier seasons), Friends reruns, NCIS, Top Chef, and Food Network on Sundays. My list of favorite movies is ridiculously long but I like everything from sci-fi (yes, I really did say sci-fi) to drama to action to comedy and of course, romantic comedies (but I won't force others to watch them!). I've had both cats and dogs as pets and love them both. I currently have a cat named Joy who actually thinks she's a dog and plays fetch! I bought a house about 2 years ago and love it, even the yard work :) Overall, I am an independent, ambitious, fun-loving goof-ball! My life is very blessed! If you'd like to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I could choose a favorite restaurant - there are too many good ones to choose from!! I like both bars and coffee shops, depending on my mood. I absolutely love Colorado and I've always wanted to travel Europe!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

My favorite food would have to be just about anything tex-mex or Italian. Blue is great and purple is a close second! My list of favorite movies, books, tv shows is too long for this so just ask!

For fun

I love spending time with my family and friends...dining out, going to bars, movies, concerts, or just staying in! If you'd like to know more, just ask!

Last read

The Silver Linings Playbook - it was pretty different from the movie but still very good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I LOVE my job! I work in IT at a large financial services organization.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is almost completely German & Austrian with a little bit of American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church 2-3 times a week, stopped attending regularly for a few years, but recently started going again and am looking for a church to call home.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up going to church 2-3 times a week, stopped attending regularly for a few years, but recently started going again and am looking for a church to call home.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BBA in Management Information Systems & Marketing.