Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

d_kathleen86

30 year old woman | Valrico, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Ready for a new adventure

In her own words

Well, this is kind of a lofty thing to be writing about and I’m sure there is no way that I could ever cover everything, but I guess I have to try, right? I wan’t born in FL, (Maryland native) I have lived here most of my life. Graduated in 2009 from USF. I really enjoy spending time outdoors and I absolutely love to watch hockey. As far as who or what I’m looking for in someone, I am looking for something serious, someone who I can share a life with. I am looking for someone who I can be comfortable just being myself with, someone ambitious and who had goals; someone who has a real passion for life and wants to make the most of everyday. I’m sure I have forgotten a few things, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 1 year old male husky. Family has additional pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, South Tampa, Seminole Heights, Downtown St. Pete, love looking for a new book, being on the water, finding something new.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are hockey season, eating pancakes/waffles for dinner, rainy days, fall, raspberries, "Where the Wild Things Are", the mountains, spending time with family, baking, and traveling.

For fun

I enjoy going to farmer's markets, paddle boarding, running, baking, reading, finding a good museum to go to or other local event, hiking and being outdoors.

Last read

A couple actually - "The Little Book of Hygga" and "The Sixth Extinction", plus any textbooks needed to teach my classes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach various Social Studies courses at an independent Catholic high school in South Tampa.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is mainly of Irish/English decent with a few other things thrown in, so European American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't have a preference when it comes to faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't have a preference when it comes to faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a B.A. double major of Anthropology and History from the University of South Florida and intend on continuing my education with a Master's Degree in History which I will be starting very soon!