








37 year old woman | Ewing, NJ, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today

In her own words

I love adventures and thrill-seeking, but most of the time, I prefer to spend my time hanging out and laughing with friends and family. And I'm looking for someone who wants that same kind of balance in his life. I love my job, but also love the time I am not at work. :) When I'm not working, other than spending time with family and friends, I have a lot of hobbies that I wish I had more time to indulge - reading, horseback riding, piano playing, running. I also have a mild obsession with my Tivo and goofy movies (Zoolander, Wedding Crashers, etc.). I love to travel - I spent most of my childhood traveling, and because of that have a huge appreciation for the world around us. I have been chased by rhinos in South Africa and caimans in the Amazon. I also have lived all over the country, and ended up in New Jersey a few years ago for work. As a Midwestern girl whose family is all back in Wisconsin, I have to say I never thought I'd make my home out East, but it's definitely a better fit for me. I'm definitely looking for someone who I can explore these passions and more as we get to know one another. My ideal mate is someone who can be serious and also laugh at life in good and bad times. He doesn't take himself too seriously, but still gets the respect he deserves. Someone who knows how to balance the craziness that life throws at you. I am always looking for new experiences, and am still getting to know my newfound home. If you're looking to explore life too, drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Someday, I will get a pony!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park - cliched as it is - is my favorite place - I love that you can get lost in the middle of a huge city. I love Chicago - went to undergrad there and have friends still there. My home away from home, though, is Peru - lived there in 2006.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Music - really into Adele and Joshua Radin right now. DMB is my favorite band. I love to laugh, and I love it when people make me laugh. (I can be pretty funny myself sometimes.) My BFF - she keeps me motivated and inspired.

For fun

I love movies - scary, funny, action. I work pretty hard during the week, so Mon-Fri is pretty chill the rest of the time. I love to make people laugh, and that includes sometimes making a fool of myself. ;)

Last read

Currently reading Ellen Degeneres' latest book. Just read In the Garden of Beasts. Best book I've read recently - Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. I was sad when it was over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but have a more spiritual than dogmatic view on life. I like this quote: I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ. - Ghandi
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic but have a more spiritual than dogmatic view on life. I like this quote: I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ. - Ghandi
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in journalism and a master's in public policy. I work for a government contractor evaluating social policy and programs.