








46 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 41-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall and wonderful looking for the same!

In her own words

Do you like to laugh Do you like to have fun Do you like good conversation and a nice glass of wine? If you answered yes to these questions, please keep reading Well I am a fun loving honest, no baggage kind of girl. Well ok a little bit of baggage, it’s just 1 piece and a carryon. I love to have fun, life is just too short to be serious all the time. Don’t get me wrong, I can be very serious. But like everything there is a time and place… I love the movies and spending time with my family. I hope this doesn’t sound to bad, I get bored easily. When I do, I find myself reading, a lot. Books are an excellent escapism. I have a son who is in College. So I am not looking for father for him. He has one, me! I am looking for someone who is sick and tired of the game playing, the bars/clubs. I am looking for someone who is ready to have fun and someone who is interested in a serious relationship. I have been told that I am fun, smart, interesting and intriguing. A direct quote from mutlitple sources "Tammi (btw that is my name) is one of the funniest people I know." My opinion of me: I agree with them ; - ). Now it's your move, "wink", email, or send smoke signals IF you are interested and interesting!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Nobles! Best of both worlds, Books and Starbucks!

Favorite things

Avid Book reader. Love the movies and Classic TV. I am a foodie and will try just about anything, except of course if it's still moving....

For fun

For fun, I like to read. I play video games and love Board games. I love to hang out with my friends and family.

Last read

Low Pressure by Sandra Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Baptist. God Fearing Woman!
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Baptist. God Fearing Woman!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference