








43 year old woman | Beaumont, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-47 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a woman (pescatarian) who cherishes life, art, music and to travel; I love being in compassionate company; who is looking for the same.

In her own words

Hello. My name is Melissa Anne. Thanks for visiting my page. Here’s a little about me…I am an independent woman, a dreamer and believer who likes broadening my horizons by meeting people. I am full of life, I love to laugh, and I am very passionate. I am a child-like spirit often reminded I am in an adult body. I chose to be silly sometimes – like a child who refuses to grow up; although I am a very responsible, dependable, and a "mature" woman. I enjoy life with a passion for nature, music, art, family, pets, and friends. I love the little things that people so often take for granted (A card in the mail, a call unexpected, a compliment). Life is fleeting and short, an accident gave me that lesson when I was younger. And each day is a gift full of opportunity that I am thankful for. I am a positive, friendly, quick to smile and laugh pescararian (person who eats seafood, no meat). I enjoy good conversation, a sense of humor, and to travel. I am shy but, confident and comfortable in who I am (an artist/teacher), and also in who I am not (perfect), while I still strive daily to better myself as a person. I am an honest, open, and a "real" person, who trys my best to treat others as I'd like to be treated. I would like a friendship with someone who is open, honest, fun, and shares in my interests, values, and also perspective on life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. Reptiles are hard, but we are all here for a reason, right? To each his own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin, Texas Bohol, Philippines


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Musically speaking, I enjoy alot of different music , with the exception of country. Old Country is nice every once in awhile though. I listen to many different artists, with a wide range of beats.

Last read

A New Earth by Eckart Tolle, many different Artists' documentaries for classroom inspiration...lately haven't been reading much if it doesn't deal with the classroom. Out of Our Minds by Sir Ken Robinson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree