








37 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative Chick Looking For Love

In her own words

I am a Colorado native who enjoys a casual, laid back lifestyle. I am super social and love to be out meeting new people, enjoying a few drinks, good food, live music, and the great weather that we are so fortunate to have here in Colorado. I consider myself loyal, honest, thoughtful, and outgoing. I am lucky to have a great family. I consider my parents and brothers friends. I have 2 young nephews that live less than a mile away, and I spend as much time with them as I can. I am also lucky enough to have great friends. My friends are like family. I spend as much time as I can with them. Out and about, or at home with a bottle of wine, good food, and great conversation. I would love to find someone who shares these same values, and maybe expand the group! I am looking for someone who wants to be out having fun and experiencing life. Music and art are a big part of my life and I would love to meet someone who is comfortable catching a concert or a first Friday gallery walk, but also likes to be at home cooking dinner and watching a movie. I'd like to date someone who is crazy about me, easy going, career focused, and kind hearted. I am looking to find a partner to enjoy this amazing life with,

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I just adopted 2 male Maine Coon kittens! Milo and Marley. They are 7 months old and Milo weights in at 13.5 lbs, and Marley is 11.5 lbs. Not sure I am prepared for what is ahead with 2 giant kittens!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Deigo, Santa Fe, Seattle, and Paris to name a few


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Chai tea, wheat beer, good food, Sunday Funday, reading in the park, taking a bike ride, lazy days with friends, the Poudre River, The Mish, anything Mid Century, and all things music.

For fun

Friends, music, art, happy hour, cooking, meeting new people

Last read

Dwell, Atomic Ranch. I read a lot for my job, which leaves little time for purely fun reading. Luckily, I love my work, so it still feels like fun reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Interior Designer for a full service Design/Build firm. I love my work because I get to work with amazing clients. Every day is different, every client is different. I never know where a project will end up, but I love the journey.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral