








44 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 34-44 within 60 miles of Glenside, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
all she keeps inside isn't on the label

In her own words

I can't believe I'm doing this. lol I joined this site 2 years ago (smh) and I've been on and off ever since. So in all fairness I've decided to rewrite my profile because in truth, I most certainly am not the same person I was when I joined... My interests are still the same. The beach is still my favorite spot .Spend a lot of my summer in south jersey :) Hope to be there eventually full time. Love all music. Most genres. I live a very active lifestyle. I train in MMA 3 nights a week and have a daily yoga practice. I hit the gym in between. I try and eat healthy but I'm not a Nazi. I love to cook and I love to eat. So it's all about balance I guess. I need that same balance in a partner. I have 2 babies. 15 and 17...Yes that's right I referred to them as babies..MY BABIES! I am a mother first. Most of you get this (but you would be surprised). They're great kids. They keep me going. And they take really good care of me:) Not sure what I'm looking for. I think I'll know when I find it though. I'm very approachable so if you're interested please say hi. :) If not good luck to you.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not about where you're at.... It's more about who you're with!

Favorite things

My kids, that first cup of coffee in the morning, how 1 great song can completely change your mood. Great beach days. Laughing. Butterflies in your stomach when you kiss that certain someone. Patrone on the rocks with a twist.

For fun

MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC!!!! Concerts, shows, dive bars with local bands, it's all good stuff. Love the beach, Love the sun, Love the warmth. But the fall air is a favorite too. Dancing... So you could find me in a club too.

Last read

safe haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1st generation Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference