








35 year old woman | Woodhaven, MI, United States | Seeking men 25-121 within 50 miles of Grosse Ile, MI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to meet someone who likes me just the way i am.

In her own words

I am 5'6" 135lbs Hazel Green eyes Bleach-Blonde hair Mother of 2children 1boy,1girl. Licensed Massage Therapist, College. Divorced 4years.. Looking forward to meeting someone new. We may or may not end up long term but i'm interested in other out looks at life when beginning a new chapter in mine. I like men who dress well, smell great. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

1 Dwarf Miniature Black Bunny 1 Red Devil Fish named Satan 2 Parakeets 1white/1blue

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love LasVegas,Nv. Family lives in California. Florida isn't really my cup of tea but i do like Key West. I actually love Downtown Detroit&Toronto, Canada has an awesome Nightlife.

Favorite things

Pretty versatile. Enjoy classic rock, alternative, R&B. Not a country fan or gospel. I'm sorry :(....

For fun

Movies are fun to watch if i don't fall asleep&i hate horror movies!

Last read

Read the Bible 20x over, my recent book is Prophecy of the Sisters, ISIS 'Tale of the Supernatural' by Douglas Cleg, Holy Q'uran&Tibetan Meditation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am A LICENSED Massage Therapist in Nursing School but being a 'Masseuse' is FUN ;)wink!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My Mother is 100%H Hungarian My Father is 50% German, 50% Cherokee Indian I'm 100% ADORABLE :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Half Catholic Half Jehovah's Witness
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Half Catholic Half Jehovah's Witness
Languages: English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on the completion of my RN Nursing Degree Thinking about becoming a PA, Physician' Assistant instead :)