








33 year old woman | Manorville, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved here recently from California but...

In her own words

I just moved here recently from California but I grew up in Arizona. I am silly, fun, grounded and easy going. I love playing volleyball, going to the beach and just having a good time in general. I think with the right company that just about anything can be fun. I definitely love to laugh.. I can't stand to be serious all the time. I think life without laughter isn't really living. I believe in soul mates but I also believe that it takes work to make a relationship last a lifetime. All that said, I don't think a profile can define who a person is. At the end of the day it's chemistry. I think that if the chemistry is there, that everything else happens naturally. I want a man who knows what it means to be a gentleman all year round. Remembering anniversaries and birthdays, even the smallest gestures of romance are important to me. I need a man with morals and integrity as well. My serious turnoff is disloyal people. Honesty has to be the foundation of any relationship. I have children, one who lives with me and one who doesn't. Anybody I date has to be okay with kids. At some point, I'd love to find a man who can be a part of my family life, as well as my personal life, and vice versa.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty new to Long Island so I don't really know the "hot spots". As far as dining out goes, I love low key but amazing, if that makes sense? Places with a great atmosphere, amazing food and most importantly good company.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

music: RZA,Lost Boyz, Radiohead, Nirvana, Coldplay, deftones...classical piano TV :SYTYCD, 24, Criminal Minds, Gang-related, Homeland, curb your enthusiasm Food: Italian,Mexican, Penang curry, sushi and salads.

For fun

I love getting brunch with a fantastic coffee, the beach, movies and being with my baby boy

Last read

I like to read but haven't had the time recently between the little one and work. I like educational books. I love to learn, especially about the human brain, evolution, the universe, ancient history.... The list goes on and on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mut :) Mostly Italian and Norwegian with a hint of Scotch/Irish & English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
University of Arizona