








33 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One part traditional, east-coast raised, from...

In his own words

One part traditional, east-coast raised, from a big family, yuppie, structured, old-world, conformist, WSJ reading Ivy Leaguer, One part free-wheeling, free-flowing, independent minded, experience seeking, outdoor loving, entrepreneur enjoying life in LA. One part energetic, outgoing people person, business networker and salesperson, and definitely also one part quiet, introverted thinker, always analytical and strategizing. 100% businessperson, both at heart and in life. As for my life, nowadays, the biggest thing for me is building up my company, 4E Furniture. 4E Furniture's one of the true loves of my life, my biggest passion and definitely a life defining thing for me. Aside from that, I love my 4 holidays a year back in NY with family and old friends, a few trips here and there to get out of LA, an occasional bit of good fun, the occasional bit of doing nothing, and of course, there’s the search for my true other half (last, but certainly not least, and never boring). --- Say hi if you’re curious for more about me. I’m an open book, but heads up, some of what I may end up telling you might be ridiculous and crazy, some of it cliché and standard, but all of it will be true. And in truth, I feel like I’ve lived through 2 or 3 lifetimes worth of life at this point, looking forward to more, and I’m looking to truly connect with someone who feels the same about their life and is equally ambitious. Someone who wants a life that’s always full, one that's “routinely unroutine,” and settle into a long-term version of that (but balanced with just enough structure to make it all work out), and have some fun doing it. --- Oh and btw, “realness”…huge plus!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vancouver/Whistler is my go-to happy place, but there's no place like home (West LA) and no place like work (DTLA). Groundworks (Arts District) for their cold brew. Equinox (Westwood) for working out.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Fresh air. Fun. Interesting people. Coffee and pastries, any kind, any combination, any time of day. Carlsberg beer. Great Scotch. Gin and Tonic. Good food, good restaurants...especially when it comes to steak and Izakaya.

For fun

Building my business, building furniture, writing, going out, snowboarding, golf, working out, poker, biking, traveling when I can, hiking

Last read

Last Read: Johnny Carson's biography. My 2 subscriptions: The New Yorker, WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm starting up a modular furniture company, 4E Furniture. I also make and manage long term investments (real estate, stocks).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral