








47 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, MI, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready to enjoy life, laugh, and have fun. And just maybe I willl find the love that I deserve.

In her own words

Well it's a new year and we are all still here despite the end of the world. Haha So I figured I would update my profile. Hello my name is Tammy. In the past year, I have worked 50 -60 hours a week, worked my butt off to lose 40 pounds and keep it off, and quit smoking. So what about 2013? Well besides reaching my goal weight of course, I had to think about a New Year's Resolution. It took me a few days but a friend of mine told me a couple of days ago, "Do what YOU want to do." So this year I'm going to do exactly that! One thing that I would like is to be in a stable, healthy, and happy relationship. I never thought that I would be using an online dating site. In my younger years, I had always envisioned myself married and happy. But life happens I thought that I married the right person and boy was I wrong. I raised my two adult children on my own. My daughter is in college and my son still lives at home. I have been alone for a long time not by choice of course, just haven't found the right man. About eight years ago my children told me to get a life besides them so that is what I'm changing in my life. I am a responsible, honest person who is learning that I can have fun. I am a strong and independent woman. I have worked for the local school system for 13 years. My job is very stressful and demanding at times, but the success stories are worth it. I love working with the kids. I enjoy watching football and nascar when I get the chance. I love movies and music: least favorite is country, favorite is rock of course! I love listening to Shinedown, Godsmack, Nickelback, etc. I also enjoy gambling, shopping, dining out, staying in, and all the seasons except winter. My greatest passion however is throwing darts. I work all week and live for Friday night darts! I got involved eight years ago with my sister and have thrown ever since. My second year of throwing was the first year that I won a trip to Vegas to throw in the International Dart Tournament. I had no idea how popular darts were until then. I haven't missed a year since 2006. My family and friends are very important to me. You can find me on Saturday nights in my friends' basement and of course, we are throwing darts and having a good time. As I have gotten older my health and appearance have become more important to me. I eat healthier and exercise. I am now happier, have more energy, and feel better than when I was raising my children. I am not afraid to try new things. I am game for almost anything. I am looking for a man who is honest, supportive, has a sense of humor and not afraid to be who he is. I want someone who likes to stay in but who also doesn't mind going out. When I have a long day at work and need to vent I want someone who will listen and not try to be "Mr. Fix it." Just listening will make things better. Interested in what you see send me an email. Are you the one for me?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a jack russell terrier/ chihuahua mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas. There is more to Vegas than gambling. Want to travel someday.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Favorite music is rock, but listen to all types. Favorite tv programs CSI. Love movies. I like to go out but also don't mind spending a quiet evening at home.

For fun

Movies, darts,

Last read

Being a woman of course I have read the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do for a living but some days are very draining emotional, physically, and mentally. I love helping kids. The success stories are my reward.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree