








37 year old woman | Greenwood, AR, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
I wonder what would happen...

In her own words

I am who I am, and that's all I'll ever be. I try to live every moment and speak every word as honestly as possible so I'm looking for somebody who fits that. I don't play games and have been referred to as "blunt" because of this. I've also been called funny, sweet, smart, logical, and weird. I own all of that. I like people who are interesting and who are not afraid to be themselves. I am not looking for anyone to make me happy; I'll do that. I'm not looking for anyone to complete me; I am whole as I am. I am looking for someone who wants come along for the ride. I grew up on 90's grunge, have never owned a pair of cowboy boots, and cannot tell you the name of any popular country singer. I will not try your deer chili or poop in the woods. I do know how to fish though and can spend half an hour explaining to you how Kurt Cobain did not commit suicide. I love Indy Rock and some Alternative and hate most popular music. I will sing loudly and maybe not the right words. I have outgrown the weird clothes, hair, makeup, and piercings except for my multiple earrings, which are going nowhere. I'm telling you this not to advertise for weirdos but for the laid-back who have similar musical taste because being with me means going to concerts. I also have a fairly high IQ so I would like to meet someone who is not intimidated by a smart woman or my over-achieving family. I feel I must emphasize that I am weird, but I believe it to be in a good, entertaining way. I have a high-stress job working with juvenile offenders, and I use my weird sense of humor to relieve not only my stress but that of others as well. I will quote old comedies and not explain myself to people who don't know that it's a quote. "Most people don't know this, but the turtle is nature's suction cup. Look! It sticks!" I believe all conflict resolution at the facility should be done wearing those blowup sumo-wrestler suits, and we should build a catapult to launch all of our crappy computers into the lake. Just random stuff like that.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I really, really, really want to get a tortoise and name it Roscoe P. Coltrain.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any good Mexican, Thai, or Italian restaurant and any place that ends a good road trip


University of Arkansas at Fort Smith, Fort Smith, AR

Favorite things

Music, music, and more music; true crime documentaries and books

For fun

Concerts, baseball games, batting cages, karaoke, ghost tours (don't believe in them, just like the stories), people watching

Last read

Ann Rule's In the Still of the Night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school math and business technology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Your morals are more important to me than your religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Your morals are more important to me than your religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral