








42 year old woman | Akron, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any good guys left?

In her own words

I am a what you see is what you get kind of girl. I am not fake or phony, I am for real. I am a honest and open person, and would hope to find a guy who is the same way. I do admit I am a little shy at first, but don't worry, that does not last long. I never thought I would try online dating, but some friends talked me into it, so here it goes. I am just looking for an all around good guy. Could you be him? If you want to know more about me send me an email, or at least a wink, you never know what could happen.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a dog Maggie, two cats Smokey and Hammie, and two turtles, Oscar and Odie

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do like walking at the metroparks, I like to bowl, minature golf, and amusement parks are also alot of fun. I really don't get to travel, but my dream vacation would be to swim with the dolphins.

Favorite things

my music depends on my mood. I love all kinds of different music. You can't go wrong with a song with a good beat, that makes you want to dance.

For fun

well I work most weekends so I don't get out alot. But when I do have the time I like to run, take my dog for a walk, I like to go to a playground and swing just like when I was a kid. I do enjoy the simple things in life.

Last read

entertainment weekly? Everytime I try to read a book, I get distracted by something. I might read a chapter or two, and then it will be a couple of weeks before I get back to it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have worked the same full time job for 3 years. Right now just happy to be employed. I would like to go back to school, so I can do better for myself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference