








39 year old woman | Wailuku, HI, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun in the Sun!!!

In her own words

About me. . . . Well I really hate this question, if you want to know something ASK! Let me see if I can keep this short and sweet. I have lived here on Maui for 4 years now, I LOVE THE OCEAN!! I am orginially from Oregon, was born and raised there. I am not into the bar or club scene, much more of a concert type person, or a picnic on the beach, or even a dinner and movie. I like ot think I am pretty low key, I give 110% of myself to anything I do, which may be a downfall to a relationship at least can put some strain on things, but I like to think it shows my passion for things. I love to be out of doors, swimming, hiking, boating. My favorte time of the year on Maui is whale season, I love to be on a boat watchign whales. As for what I am looking for, no games!! I am here to have a good time not play games. I want to find someone who is honest, loving and caring and humble. They have to like kids, not just because I want kids but I work with kids, so I am always surrounded with kids. I want that guy who is going to show up at work to surprise me with flowers, or have dinner cooked when I come home from work and someone I can do the same for. A loving supportive partner in life! "THE" guy needs to be flexiable and be ok with a relationship that has room to grow eith eachother, its ok to have friends and do things with them, we don't have to be a couple 24/7, best part is to share life but also go play with friends and come back and have something to talk about with the one you love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I have always grown up having some type of animals. At this time I don't have any animals of my own, I have learned I have allergies to cats so I love them but my body says otherwise.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, however living on Maui sometimes budgets don't always allow for it! I love the beach and I love seeing shoes at MACC or Iao Theater. Any beach is a good one in my opinion.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love the smell of rain!

For fun

In my free time. . . . Sometimes it is far and few between but I love to go to the beach, spend time with friends, and I am always game to go see a show, weather it be a movie, or a live performance. I love to be busy but I love to just hang too.

Last read

I don't have alot of time to read, but I love any thing that Nicholas Sparks has written. I loved the Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I personally was adopted so I am not familar with my background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think we as human's would be silly to not believe that there is something bigger than us, however is it God, or Budda, that I am not sure. . . .
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I think we as human's would be silly to not believe that there is something bigger than us, however is it God, or Budda, that I am not sure. . . .
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have some college but I have never graduated, slowly working on that though