








32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One love, one heart, one destiny.” -Bob Marley

In her own words

I consider myself to be passionate, outgoing, and down to earth. I'm a 1st grade teacher in Philly, a fashion-nut and a dog lover (I have a Yorkie-poo named Talulah who is the cutest pup in the world.) I like indie and alternative music, any HBO/Showtime/AMC show, cooking, working out, adventuring...I love Philly sports and will travel any chance I get. I'm looking for a guy who is ambitious, sweet, funny, and confident...and if you rock the scruff and plaid, I might be extra interested ;) I would really like to meet someone kind and genuine. As simple as that sounds, it's been really difficult to find. I'm still optimistic I can find a great guy in this big city :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Talulah is my 6lb silver yorkie-poo. She will melt your heart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Silk City, Han Dynasty, Triumph Brewery, 700 Club, Honey's Sit and Eat, El Vez, Time, Loco Pez, Dos Segundos, El Camino, Bar Ferdinand, Mara's, Smith's, La Viola, Audrey Clare, Frankford Hall, Morgan's Pier, The Barbary, Opa, Rustica.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Vicky Christina Barcelona, Bridget Jones' Diary, Clueless, Wet Hot American Summer Bob Marley, Billie Holiday, Grace Potter, Bob Dylan, The Doors, Coldplay The Walking Dead, House of Cards,Six Feet Under, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

Thrift stores, Phils games, new or classic city eateries, hikes or road trips, cocktails at dive bars, basking in the sun, reading the NOOK, or diving into a weird/awkward TV series for endless hours...

Last read

The Legend of Sleepy Hallow



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 1st grade teacher in the city, Love my kids.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I am asked if I am every ethnicity under the sun ;)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral