








45 year old woman | Nashua, NH, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
40s and Fabulous

In her own words

People cross our paths and come into our lives, it either becomes a "lesson or a blessing" I believe both are possible . Hello -- Im sincere about meeting that one and only and I know its worth the wait. Ive been divorced for a number of years, and am emotionally available and expect the same in return. I enjoy many activities, I enjoy adventure, have even broken a couple bones in the process. I am Sincere, Loyal, Caring, Warm Hearted, Fun Loving, Attractive, Silly, Logical, Independent, Respectable Being and seeking similar!!! You will captivate me, be able to carry on an interesting conversation, have a sense of humor, be fun, outgoing, romantic, stable and emotionally secure and able to have a mutually respectable relationship.You will make laugh, we will have a natural connection. HONESTY is essential I am real and very practical; I can overlook a thing or two. I dont believe in perfect, when Im interested in someone that person has my full interest and intentions. I’m attracted to men being average to taller in height, Age 38-50, average-fit body frame are my preferences. I am in a position to certainly know what works and what will not work for me. I can dress for any occasion and am comfortable doing so whether it be a walk along a trail or nice evening out, so lets make a plan and meet. Good Luck in your search :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats-I can visit homes with cats, if I take allergy meds, but will not cuddle them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy waterfront views, scenic hikes, culture and atmosphere. I enjoy good music and even better a great dance partner. I like exploring different places and towns.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music, people watching, walks along trails, anything on the water including fishing,kayaking, cooking, visiting small or large towns for walks, lunch, people watching and shows

For fun

Relaxing, dining or an activity by some body of water . Enjoying outdoor activites including grilling, hiking, kayaking, fishing; inline skating. Watching professional sports or my children's games. Spending time with someone special and fun :)

Last read

50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I was raised catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school