








38 year old woman | Great Mills, MD, United States | Seeking men 33-48 within 20 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful and Loyal

In her own words

Hi There! I'm just returning to SOMD after living in the DC area (~9 months). I'm looking for some good company to spend the winter (and hopefully spring, summer, and fall) with. I’m cheerful, love being outside in the sunshine and doing anything that involves the water. I’m an avid sailor, amateur (read new…) bike rider, excellent motorcycle passenger, a great cook, and wine lover. I am affectionate with the right person and love spending rainy mornings in bed. I’m also intelligent, independent, and confident….if you're looking for a stage-5 clinger, I’m not your girl ;-) I’m looking for someone fun to hang out with…..someone whose company I can enjoy (and whom enjoys mine), with a hope to find “Mr. Right” one day. Respect, loyalty and honesty are important to me, and I believe that goes both ways. The idea of your children doesn’t scare me, as long as the previous relationship baggage has been checked, so to speak. If you’re interested, send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Going out for a few drinks or dinner.....I love Old Town Alexandria. I always heading to Annapolis for a nice day/evening. I love the Gas Lamp district in San Diego. I also like to take hikes; Great Falls is gorgeous....


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

I LOVE to for people is how I love them. I also love sailing, the beach,tubing, hanging out with friends in the backyard, watching college football.....

For fun

Being outside doing almost anything....ANY activity on the water....sailing, floating, etc....I'd also like to do some new things--more trips out of town for the day, museums, wine tasting, watch a soccer game, baseball game, etc.

Last read

I read A LOT....for work, to relax, whatever. I like reading the paper on weekend mornings, and suspense books, and whatever else catches my interest.....Just read "Rule Number Two"....great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an engineer, but not the kind who only looks at MY Really, I'm outgoing and kind of opposite of what you think an engineer is. I LOVE my job; I find it very challenging and fulfilling.