








39 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a funny girl that is usually in a good mood. I like to have a good time while keeping my conscious clean the next day.

In her own words

Hey, nice to meet you! I'm Lisa, the one you've been looking for. I am 35 years old and live in Clearwater. I am someone who takes life seriously with the stuff that counts--work, children, responsibilities. But, aside from that, I also enjoy having a good time. I like to spend time with family and friends and explore new areas or experience things I haven't yet. I am honest and reliable; I will do what I say I'm going to do. In a relationship, I feel it's most important to be partners and that both parties life encounters are of equal value. I feel I am a simple person and like to concentrate my efforts on experiences and adventures. I am looking for someone who is serious about being in a relationship and getting to know me to see if our lives would fit. I find it difficult to keep up with unwritten rules of how long to wait to respond to you and don't really have much time for those types of occurrences. If I am happy to talk to you; I will reply when I can. I am a person who likes to do things outside and would enjoy a partner that I could go on hikes in the woods, out to the pool or beach and maybe kayak, and spend time riding bikes and having fun. I also like to go out to eat and have an occasional drink or two. The most important thing in my life is my child. If you become my partner, I need someone that will understand that and be willing and able to incorporate him into your life as well. My idea of a perfect day would be a combination of having a great time, getting things accomplished, and relaxing when it's all said and done.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover that believes that animals enhance one's life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to go are Key West and on cruises, but if I'm around town, I like to go anywhere new.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with my family and friends and having fun doing so.

For fun

For fun, I like to hang out, learn new things and go to places I've never been. In the warmer months, I like to lay out by the pool. I also like to go antiquing and to the movies. My favorite thing to do is go out to eat.

Last read

I don't really have time to read books right now, but my favorite ever is "Lovely Bones". I also like to read murder mysteries and girlie books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree