








49 year old woman | Lake Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles of Cottleville, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
God did not create islands but people who he intends to do life together, i look forward to finding that partner.

In her own words

I am not currently subscribing to this site. Please do not take my lack of response personally, I am sure I would love to meet you but I can not receive your likes, pokes, or emails at this time. Good luck in your search. I am upbeat and nice I like to laugh. I don't like mornings but I am "a chipper me" from the moment my feet hit the floor. I like to think I am friend to my children while still being a parent that demands the respect due me. I am active in my church and work to follow the path God has for my life. I am up to trying most things at least once. I enjoy cooking most nights, with a varied palate, once again I like to try new things. I wish I could travel more and look forward to the time in my life where that is totally possible. I am the middle child who often keeps the peace but that does not mean Ii will not stand up for myself or what I know to be right and Lord help the person who thinks they can hurt my children. With that said I would often rather "make up " from a disagreement then be right. I am not out for fun ( well ok I want to have fun) or to be someones good friend ( though being a friend to my partner is important) what I am looking for is someone to do life with the way the bible says we should to be, a help mate life partner to a good Christian man.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where warm. I have been to Haiti on Missions trips and I love it. I have been on one cruise and would go again in a heart beat. If i get water with my heat I am all the better

Favorite things

My family and friends. Entertaining . Good book and a fire. quite night on the couch with a movie. Night out dancing.

For fun

I like out doors.. i am part fish so if there is water count me in.. I enjoy a good movie and a good book. I like to do the yard work. Once again I am willing to try. you lead i will follow.

Last read

I am a reader. I read 8 books between Christmas and the end of Jan. I enjoyed the books by Ted Dekker and Frank Peritti most.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference