








44 year old woman | Juneau, AK, United States | Seeking men 38-45 in Alaska, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
loves being loved n spending time with family n friends

In her own words

well im looking for someone to settle down with who dont mind that i hv children, im kinda shy at first likes honesty and he should know what he wants to do with his life by now any way u know what i mean, im a gr8 cook and i luv 2 bake pies, pastries, cookies, apple rhubarb crisp my fresh apple pie is the best i use the best apples umm ummm umm also I think when guyz don't post a picture they are hiding something

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

we had a dog she was a huskey and was a very loyal dog miss her and we did hv gold fish at one time wouldnt mind getting more

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach and iv been to mexico and wouldnt mind going back to visit, enjoyed california and seattle was nice and some day i would like to go back to disneyland


University of Alaska Southeast, Juneau, AK

Favorite things

ill listen to any thing easy going no hard rock lol like to watch FBI files, CSI, lifetime, A&E, comedy, love and if its not to scarry ill watch it but not alone and i luv to cook try most every thing once

For fun

i like beading going on walkes going to the beach going to the courts to shot some hoops with my children and playing games with my babies neices and nephews

Last read

lol that would be a bed time story to my babies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
im a teacher aid/cook @ a headstart and i luv my job im also the only care giver to my grandparents
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Native American No preference
im alaska native my daughter is very much involved in her culture does native dance, beading made her own drum even made a ravens tail bag made her own native dance blanket so proud of her
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i very much so believe in god and i go to church but not as offten as i should be but when i do go i enjoy it and so do my children
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i very much so believe in god and i go to church but not as offten as i should be but when i do go i enjoy it and so do my children
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i have my CDA in early childhood and im working on my AA now, its a challenge going school and taking care of my family and my job but i want to better my self not only as a mom but as a teacher as well