Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MattSchu415

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: A mindful, present gentleman that has a...

In his own words

Me: A mindful, present gentleman that has a job I love, as well as a healthy and balanced lifestyle. I enjoy nights in with music or Netflix as much as I enjoy being out with friends. Sweatpants or suited and booted, I'm fine with either. I moved here when I was 30, so the "club scene" never had much appeal to me, but I always dig a decent dive bar with a game on the tv or a good environment for great conversation. I stay active by playing hockey on a weekly basis, but also find time for hikes at Griffith Park and things that require being out in the sun. I'm close with my family (and would hope the same for you), although I only get to see them a few times a year. I'm originally from the east coast and make it every so often. I do miss the seasons... Anywho... I'm looking for someone that knows who they are and what they want. I desire intelligent conversation and a deep connection. We don't have to discuss "string theory" (unless you want to), but we can certainly debate where to find the perfect taco in LA (Tacos Tu Madre, by the way). It'd be nice if you had an interest in sports, since I kinda work for the NFL, but it's by no means required. If you've heard of football, that's cool by me. If all of that sounds appealing, feel free to drop me a line. If not, happy matching!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Love, love, love dogs. I've been debating on getting one of my own recently...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, LACMA, Pacific Coast Highway, Arclight Hollywood, Farmer's Market at The Grove, The Last Bookstore

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Last read

Fitness Confidential, not a bad little motivator to get back in the game...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an associate producer for NFL Network. I moved here in 2012 specifically for the job, and I haven't regretted it one bit. I live the dream life of any football fan: make tv about football.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral