








48 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*update* I realized that my profile was active...

In her own words

*update* I realized that my profile was active years ago on here. I let it lapse due to some great changes in life. Now that life has settled down, I've reactivated the profile. All of the pictures are from the last 3 months. I'm always looking for the positive in life and follow a "everything happens for a reason" philosophy. Every day is a new experience and an opportunity to make new memories. I have two amazing children that mean the world to me and help me to remember what life is all about. My career is important to me but it is not what makes me who I am and is not why I get out of bed every day. Life should be enjoyed and should be fun! When's the last time you had fun? Not just a good time but the type of fun that leaves you smiling for days? That is what I want life to be every day. I can talk about most anything - although I avoid politics, religion and money - to anyone. I'd enjoy meeting someone who has his own interests but would like to find common ground. I am a city girl at heart and love everything that Richmond has to offer. I enjoy traveling to NYC, Chicago, NC and to San Diego. I am not into hunting, fishing, etc. and if you are, then we are probably not a good match. That being said, I enjoy being outside - especially during the fall and if the weather is nice, my windows are open! I do enjoy a great day hike or being in the countryside for a weekend and love the beach. What I'm looking for: tall, athletic, rich, zero baggage, wants to cater to my every whim, owns a vacation home in Aspen,...................................... Okay okay, so that was totally sarcastic. If you understand the humor, we are probably a good match. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in his own skin and loves to laugh. Someone who thinks that life is an adventure and there are so many great times ahead. My friends and family are a great joy to me but I'm missing that special person who likes to travel or just stay home and do projects around the house. A true partner in crime for great adventures. I'm pretty self sufficient in that I run my own household but if you are handy with tools, that would certainly help! If you're trying to think of something to say to send an email, tell me what your favorite football team is and why. Yes, I watch football and root for Da Bears! I am a very kind person who will drop anything and help a friend or hear about someone in need and do everything I can to help. I volunteer quite a bit in our community and it makes me even more thankful for the things I have in this wonderful life. I have a sarcastic sense of humor which sometimes gets me into trouble. I am an extravert in most situations but I completely fail at talking about myself. I've read bios that others have done for me and I think "wow" but when it comes to me writing one, I just freeze. I am not great at self promotion. I did a survey of my friends and they said if you could describe me in three words, what would they be: courageous, fabulous, inspiring. I'm not good at the wink thing or responding just because you've viewed my profile. If you are really interested please send me an email. Good luck to everyone!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga




I have Cats

I own two cats that are rescues - most of the time they tolerate me and in exchange I feed them daily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Brooklyn, Chicago, Richmond, Charllotesville

Favorite things

My favorite things: hearing my children laughing/playing/smiling. I love a good bottle of wine, sharing my life with my friends, going on hikes in the mountains and kittens. Okay, not really kittens - just checking to see if you are reading this!

For fun

Exploring, traveling, cooking, goofing off.

Last read

The Wolf Gift by Anne Rice, Fierce Conversations



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral