








42 year old woman | Greenville, SC, United States | Seeking men 38-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Simply looking for the right match...

In her own words

Ok, I was born in Charlotte, NC and had a very nice upbringing, went to college in the mountains of NC, then traveled to DC and NYC for work when I was younger. I moved to Greenville with my ex-husband 13 years ago and we had a beautiful daughter who is now 12. I've been divorced 9 years, and haven't dated in about 3-4 years, simply because I have been a busy, working mom. I would say that I'm honest, laid-back, and fun loving (a bit on the comical side at times). I am always up for just about anything, whether it is a nice dinner, a great band, coffee and conversation, long hike or bike ride, trip to the lake, or anywhere. I am blessed with parents who have been married 42 years,and great friends who keep me grounded spiritually and otherwise... And,of course, a wonderful, sweet daughter who is the light of my life. I also have a strong faith in God and am definitely looking for the same. It's hard to say what exactly I'm looking for in a man because I believe you just "know" when it's right. I do want companionship and someone I can laugh with, call my best friend, and doesn't take life too seriously... without being irresponsible. And, of course, I want to enjoy finally being in love again.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy seeing movies (action, drama, and whatever my 12 year old and I can watch together), Indian and Mexican foods are my favorite, live music (Jazz, Blues, Americana, Country), and the outdoors - hiking, cycling, swimming, kayaking, etc.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything, but I love to cook, see movies, garden, hike, swim, bike, hang out with my daughter, go out with friends, church, volunteering, working out, clean house, anything involving wold events or politics...

Last read

The End of America by John Price and my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral