Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

wanamara

29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi, I'm Rachael, I have been in the restaurant business 10 years, finishing up my degree at Miami University concentrating in Healthcare. I can't wait to start my new career relatively soon. I feel that I am ready for this new chapter with someone who is just as hard working, ambitious, family oriented as I. I am grateful for such a strong foundation of family and friends. I love God with all my heart, soul and mind; he as blessed me beyond measure. When I am not at school, at the library or at a family event, I am big on traveling, enjoy a beer/bourbon watching sports☺ To date I have traveled abroad to Europe, Canada, Mexico. In addition, I have seen much of the south and northeast parts of the country, the goal is to see the west as well. Traveling feeds the soul.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Princess is a pitbull mix, looks intimidating but is really a big baby who loves to cuddle. She is my daughter that I don't have. #spoiled

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Newport on the levy, Downtown Cincinnati is always a good time.)

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

i love country music, alittle pop (usually enjoy this music with the windows down) Shows: House, SVU: Law and Orde, The Big Bang Theory

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events, the usual movie, dinner date. Though I am open to different ideas, very easy going.

Last read

Due to school and work taking up much of my time, very little is left to settle into a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work and go to school full time.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Alaskan, Italian, German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Jesus Christ is the son of God
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jesus Christ is the son of God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am graduating soon from Miami University in Integrated Studies, concentrating in Healthcare.