








49 year old woman | Somerville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-50 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner with whom to Laugh, Connect and Share Life's Adventures. Be in Love, Truth and Joy.

In her own words

I am realizing more and more the value of good relationships especially those who are aligned with your heart's desires and values. The quick, short list of who I am: A good listener and compassionate. Honest and earnestly desires to do the right thing. Willing to go the extra mile. Gets excited to try new things. Loves partnering on adventures. I love life. There is so much to see, try and learn. I enjoy life much more with an optimistic, fun partner. Life is short: make the most of it. Life is long: plan wisely. What do I enjoy? I love art, music, sports, traveling and love being in nature. I love ALL the creative arts. I just love it when friends break out in song in the middle of making dinner. I'm athletic and enjoy playing sports of all kinds. Yoga practice is important to me. I was born in New England, lived for years in NYC, now suburbs and who knows what's next. I've travelled around the world and find that home is where your love is. I'm a die hard optimist and feel that life is what you make it. The world is a reflection of how you see it. I'm looking for someone who feels stable, self-assured, has curiosity, and cares about his inner life who recognizes the love, power and freedom in partnership.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel esp Europe and South America. Theatre. Spa. Yoga class. Tango lessons. Any mountain!

Favorite things

planning next adventure, fine dining, bubble baths, gardening, camping, exploring new places, dancing, painting, candles, building projects, cranking the stereo, playing crazy family games.

For fun

I love being outside in nature all year long. I'm happy skiing in winter, swimming or hiking in summer. Love going out to dinner and making homemade meals. I love dancing til I sweat. I enjoy snuggling during movies and planning our next trip.

Last read

I Am That, This I Believe, Listening to the Rhythms of the Soul, The Economist, Looking for suggestions: any good suggestions for a good novel?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is an evolving question. I no longer fit into a specific category. My faith is very important to me, but it seems to be more like an emerging venn diagram than a box.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
This is an evolving question. I no longer fit into a specific category. My faith is very important to me, but it seems to be more like an emerging venn diagram than a box.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree