








38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Created in New Orleans, Evolved in Virginia,...

In his own words

Created in New Orleans, Evolved in Virginia, Escaped to Los Angeles. - 53% Introverted 47% Extroverted - INFJ - Type B Personality - Easy going/Laid Back (same thing?) - Down to Earth (Thanks Gravity!) - Optimistic (Especially on this site!) - Goal focused (both in life and in pick up soccer games) - Career Centric (got a good one, super happy! woohoo!) - Sense of humor (Sarcastic, quick witted, dry, yep, I’m pretty funny if I don’t mind saying so) - Active. Work out 5-6 days (sometimes a 7th, I think God would have not rested if he knew about yoga) - Eats Healthy, but no Kale (most of the times…ok, ok I love donuts) - Animated movie fan (Disney! Dreamworks! Miyazaki! All of’em) - Honest (I swear! I'm a Sagittarius, honest!) - Happy (it’s true) BOOM! Things I hope you can help with: - Traveling - Dancing, particularly Salsa Dancing - Spanish, I’d like to learn and speak it - Live Music, I’m hoping to go to more - Sushi – would like to try it but no idea what to buy. - Disneyland. Will you go with me? Mr Toad’s Wild Ride scares me 😯 Looking for someone who: - Encourages me - Challenges me - Pushes me - Amazes me - Inspires me - Loves me - Zings me (please zing away!) A partner in crime! A tag team! A Dynamic Duo! Peanut Butter and Jelly! Someone to enjoy this journey we call life with.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Just adopted a 5-year old Poodle. He's an amazing dog that has brought such happiness in a quick amount of time. Allergic to Cats. And they know it too. No checking meowt.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

That first cup of coffee, first thing in the morning. When you get a curly fry in your order of regular fries.

For fun

Museums, Shopping, Parks, the Beach. Friends.

Last read

Creative Inc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
DNA testing tells me, I'm 25% English, 12% French and German, 15% Eastern European and 48% Broadly Northern European. That's 100% me. Hmm, that French and German part must explain why I fight with myself and then give up too quickly. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree