








49 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize this moment in time to ....Live, Love and Laugh as much as possible......

In her own words

Knowing that truly "Life is short",I love to live each moment to the fullest savoring the joy and value of the moment. My closest friends describe me as warm,easy to get along with, fun loving and thoughtful.That said, I enjoy spending time doing things as simple as catching a movie, cooking dinner or putt putt golf. Equally enjoyable is spending time with that special someone who likes to travel, catch a jazz or comedy show, watch sports or try something new for the first time. Anything is fun when you enjoy my company and I enjoy yours. I'm grateful to have been fortunate enough to be in a place to put quality time into my personal life. Working out, traveling and doing fun things with loved ones are how I spend some of my personal time. While doing things solo has been good, it would be even better to share those life experieces and memorable moments with a special guy. So what do I find attractive in a man? Authenticity and honesty are two of the most endearing traits I look for in a man. As a warm and caring woman, its important to me to be with a man that can give and receive displays of affection, tasteful of course. I'm interested in a man that we are happy spending time together regardless of whether we're watching a movie at home with take out, hanging out together at the sports bar or attending a black tie affair. I'm really looking forward to what the next chapter in life holds and sharing memorable moments with you if you're that special guy.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daytrips to NY for dinner,shopping and a live perfromance, Jazz Clubs, Sports Bars and Live Theater.Nemacolin Resort and Massanutten Resort. Puerto Rico and the Virgin Islands

Favorite things

A good live comedy or jazz show, wine tastings,listening to old school music,watching my favorite shows like Top Chef or Law and Order and cooking are a few of my favorite things that I'd love to share with that special someone.

For fun

Almost anything is fun when you enjoy who you're with. Taking in movies,reading a good book, travel to new places, putt put golf, watching sports and working out are a few of my favorite past times.

Last read

Last two reads- "The Secret" and "Wake Up Calls". The Secret reminded me that our thoughts are powerful as we invite the best into our lives with those thoughts.Wake Up Calls reminds us to pay attention when people share feelings, even small things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My immediate family and ancestors are ethnically diverse to include Native Americans and Caucasians. We're a very happy melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral