








42 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 38-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is not optional....Its mandatory!

In her own words

The "ONE" that got away!! Why do I keep hearing this? But yet still looking for that someone that wants to hang on. I don't know how to describe myself. I'm not at all slender, it reminds me of skinny! No bones showing. I've been told that I got meat on my bones in all the right places. Personality...At first glance most people would think of me as snotty "B". Once they spend 5 minutes they realize that i'm very kind hearted and very easy to talk too. I truly do love all people. And I love to make them smile. Well if your grill is jacked up, than forget about it. Again just kidding! I love to see a smile. It warms the heart and soul. Seriously.. .I'm very nice, outgoing, fun, down to earth and i'm looking for someone that I can enjoy life with. Life definitely has its challenges so why make it harder with having a bad attitude. I am an optimist and I always try to look on the bright side. I love to do just about anything outdoors. If I have not done it, I would love to try it. Im always open for a new adventure. I love nature and the animals in it! I find the beauty in all things. Not quite PETA material cause I still love a juicy steak! I would love to say I've traveled the world to all these exotic destinations, but I can't. Honestly my life has been committed to raising my boys. They are my everything! Now that they are getting older my life is changing and im not on call or in demand. Im not quite the perfect mom material but some day I hope a woman will thank me for raising the perfect man. Im not clingy or needy. However I am very affectionate. So he cannot be afraid to show affection anytime anywhere. I want to light your soul on fire and I want you to want to be with me. Although I enjoy hanging with my family, they are my best friends and I think having a man that enjoys his time as well is not a bad thing. Its encouraged. Just hope that he will miss me when i'm not with him. I do alot with my family and friends of family. Family is so important to me. I would like a man that loves my natural beauty but loves when I put my sexy on and proud to say "yep she's all mine and she going home with me". I usually hang out in some sort of sandle, but I love high heels. I have been know to go horseback riding wearing high heels. That will lead me to tell you, I am random and very spontaneous and some what unpredictable. I'm pretty relaxed and easy going but if you prefer the indoors and play video games non stop and you are a habitual channel surfer, we won't be a good match. Don't get me wrong I love a great movie. I do like my quiet down time. But I enjoy living life. Hanging with family and friends, laughing, camping, sports, barbque lake, pool. Just about anything. Are you stool tuned in?? Thank you if your still reading. But know that when I love, its deeply and passionately. So if any of this sound interesting give me a wink or email. Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a doberman and a min pin. They each have their own personalities and daily they make me smile. Most animals love me just as much as I love them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be in good company of friends and family. I'm open to any new adventure or challenge.

Favorite things

I recently retired my baseball bat for golf clubs. I love it! Not great...yet! I truly love to go camping. It may sound weird but this girly girl, loves being a tom boy. I love to put my cute on just so I can get dirty. I love the outdoors.

For fun

I like to be outdoors. As long as i'm laughing, i'm up for any adventure. Generally speaking I can have fun doing just about anything. My silly sense of humor helps to make any situation fun.

Last read

I love I'm sure it was some crazy recipe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 breed :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Got my Masters from the school of hard knocks. :) but I do take classes here and there in hopes to someday get that lovely piece of paper that says..."I did it,"