








44 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy who’s open to having a great time and more…

In her own words

That’s really all; I am looking for a man who is looking to have some fun with me, enjoy our lives and is open to finding love. If we’re out someplace whisper something ridiculous in my ear or let’s just sit on the couch and eat pizza and make fun of “Dog the Bounty Hunter”. We’re having fun—no matter what everyone else is doing; we have a slew of inside jokes to keep us laughing when things get dull--at the DMV; no problem, grocery store, Wal-Mart (yikes!), bring it on! Sarcasm is a plus! I love to cook and will strive to master your favorite dish (even try to make it taste like your Mom’s—I love a challenge!) I will do my best to make sure you always feel comfortable, wanted and appreciated, and look forward to many cozy times together. In return, I just ask that you are easy-going and can realize that I have responsibilities to my work and family as you do. I have a fairly relaxed outlook on life and avoid drama; try to think things thru before getting angry and I hope you do too. I’m flexible; I forgive and forget quickly, if you don’t, we won’t be a match, no serious anger issues—please. I am a smart person with a sharp wit--I work hard, I read often and am a news junkie (Anderson Cooper is the other man in my bedroom late at night)-- sometimes I can be very silly. On my perfect weekend day we sleep in; wake-up have waffles and bacon; take the sun all day and have wine and cheese for Happy Hour (whenever we decide it begins!). I exercise when I can; yoga or a nice, long walk, a swim etc. I have had many gym memberships in my life (as everyone)--I am not obsessed with exercise- if you are that’s great, but I hope it doesn’t define you and I will be impressed with how much you can lift, once—then let’s move on! In that same vein you can listen to how I am smarter than everyone else at the office once, and then remind me to move on as well, (I am (!)) but that’s also a shout out to all the Seinfeld: Elaine and Puddy fans…! (Now-they had a great relationship!) I hate the mall—but will often drag you to the grocery store, because it’s one of my favorite places—don’t worry you will be rewarded with yummy things! I will however accompany you to buy socks; should you need moral support. I have traveled and hope to do more –but I want to share it with my someone special. A lot to read—but I want you to know what you are getting yourself into. I consider myself to be very young at heart—but I am mature enough to know what I want and what I like. If this sounds good to you—drop me a note right now--I’m waiting for you, Wal-Mart is super boring these days… Stephanie

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Nautical Mile, fave romantic restaurants--Cafe Baci, Seasons 52, Garden Grill, H2O, and Prime. Also any place with live music, little fried things and they let you sit all night if you like.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Garlic and basil! Lately: Maroon 5, Five for Fighting, Billy Joel, Frank Sinatra (esp. a must when cooking Italian!), soft shell crabs, my sister's Dashie, yellow roses, Anthony Bourdain and any and all internet cat videos!

For fun

Boating, cooking, eating, laughing, dreaming...

Last read

I tend to re-read my favorites--I keep returning to Anthony Bourdain's "Kitchen Confidential" lately...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is an equal mix of Italian and Irish lineage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I hold a Bachelors degree from LIU/CW Post.