








43 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 35 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are You Gonna Go My Way?

In her own words

Seeking someone with common sense, common values, and a sense of humor. Back in Arizona after living in California (LA and SF) for 15 years. Two older brothers taught me to appreciate action/sci-fi movies, eat pizza with my hands, play music and sing loud while driving, the poetry of Nirvana and Easy E, and the value of having a sense of humor. Little sister helped keep me sane and wearing skirts. Must have an adventurous spirit and a passport - Punta Mita, Cabo, Bali, Paris, Egypt, Munich, Jamaica, Amsterdam, London, Geneva, Interlaken, Turks & Caicos, St. Tropez, Dublin, San Sebastián, Barcelona, Mallorca, Bangkok, Koh Phi Phi, Koh Samui, Rome, Cinque Terra, Florence, Lake Como, Dubai, Singapore... Feel free to wink, like, or email. Doing all three does not increase chances of a response. Pictures worthy of Dateline or 48 Hours greatly increase possibility of no response.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Rescued a black lab mix named Watson when he's good, Monster when he's not, Bear when no time for a second syllable, and Sybil if I keep this up. I'm so tempted to post a picture, but I highly doubt that will tip my profile if you're on the fence.

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

A good quote - Wilde or Hughes (John); elephants; a campfire; Scotchmallows; belly-aching laughter; child's pose; Roman nose; British crime tv, walking out the doors of a new airport; and a good pizza.

For fun

See above re laughter. Being outdoors or eating a good meal - not mutually exclusive.

Last read

Anything by Gladwell, Kundera or Nabokov.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral