








41 year old woman | Brandon, MS, United States | Seeking men 37-53 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not like anyone you have ever met....

In her own words

I love to laugh and enjoy a broad range of humor. I am intelligent (have a PhD) and have a career, so not looking for a sugar daddy but also not pretentious. I can have conversation about whatever you want to discuss.. over beer of course (not a wine girl). I would rather be in shorts, blue jeans, or soft clothes than dressed up any day, but if you want to go out, I can go from comfy to stunning in relatively no time. I love to be outside in nature rather than cooped up in the house. I am not from the South and so I often speak my mind a little too often... but you never have to wonder what I am thinking or if I am playing games with you. I am honest and loyal to a fault. I am an "all your cards on the table" kind of girl; what you see is what you get. Fair warning. I am no Barbie doll, that's for sure; if you don't like full figured girls, I am probably not going to be your type. I am absolutely comfortable in my own skin, though. I am sexy as hell and know how to keep a man's attention. Most of my friends love my sense of humor and appreciate how far I will go to help people out, even if they are a total stranger. I have a wealth of inner strength derived from much adversity, nevertheless I need people too. I often seem very serious but I love, love, love to have fun too. I like to work hard AND play hard. My momma raised me to be a lady but there is a girl inside that has a rebellious streak! I am definitely the "girl next door" but I have a very curious side that likes to explore. The thing I am most passionate about is issues of social justice and eradicating oppression. I truly believe in equality- no one is better or worse than another person, rather we are most interesting in our differences, which creates a unique harmony when we are able to effectively live interdependently. I have been working with Deaf individuals for about 15 years now and this is a pervasive issue- equal rights and communicative access. I have been divorced twice, both situations were abusive. Please don't let that deter you. I am a great person just seem to be too forgiving of violent men. I am learning that I grew up with a "skewed sense of normal" and learning to not accept less than I deserve. I do not have any kids but I am okay if you do. I can't have kids so if that is a deal-breaker, I am so sorry. I would adopt, but kids of my own aren't an option. I love, love, love kids, but it just isn't in the cards for me. I am not looking for something casual. If there isn't potential to become something significant, I am not interested. My time is valuable and there is no sense wasting it on someone who doesn't know what they want out of life. I don't want to rush something that isn't; things should naturally evolve. I am attracted to someone who is strong, but gentle.. I need a soft, safe place to fall every now and then. Communication is a must. A strong work ethic is important. You cannot impress me with money. I like a someone who can respect me but is not afraid to put their foot down!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love travel... roadtrips...


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

New white athletic socks... the smell of new tennis balls and the sound of a new ball can opening... flowers ... country legends... strong man's arms wrapped around me.... lake, beach, pool (water)... being outside... spontaneous, creative sex

For fun

Hanging with friends.. movies.. theatre.. tailgating!.. sports events.. just about anything.

Last read

Research journals.... I don't read fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I have a BA, MS, and Ed.D. in Deaf Studies/Deaf Education.