








33 year old woman | Lisle, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be happy and work hard!

In her own words

Hi! Im not sure what to say, im pretty shy until i get to know you. I live alone with no pets only because pets arent allowed in the house i am renting. I love cats and dogs and cant wait to have another pet someday! I hope to build a house eventually and have a nice piece of land outside of town! I'm an oragnized person and love a clean house and car! I am strong willed and willing to work hard but like to have fun. I have my masters degree in literacy education and i am duel certified in early childhood/childhood education! I am curently a Lead teacher at a head start for Union-Endicott CSD and love my job! I am grateful for my family and friends and they are very important to me. I would like to find someone whos friends and family are just as important to them as mine are to me. I would like someone in my life that wants to spend time with me and doesnt matter what we do as long as we are togather! I like to have some things in common with the person i am with but its nice to learn about new things with someone you care about. I am attracted to men who are outdorsy and curtious, someone who isnt afraid to get dirty but is willing to clean it up occasionally for a nice night out.I want someone who is kind and loving, romantic, devoted to their lady and likes to keep the relationship fresh by making romantic gestures and bringing somthing new to the realtionship to spice it up. Communication and honesty are a must. I am pasionate about helping children, and i hope to have a child/children someday! I also want to get married! i guess thats every girls dream, to be married and have a beautiful wedding! Cant wait to meet mr. makes me happy!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with 4 cats and 2 dogs in the house. I love animals but i could live without the fur! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar is My Uncles Place in Hillcrest, but i also enjoy close quarters.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I love to laugh so i like to watch the big bang theory, mike and molly, 2 broke girls, how i met your mother and 2 and a half men. I love to watch movies, go for walks, and just have fun outside.

For fun

In the summer i love hikeing and walking and i love to swim! I like to go to fairs as well as a trip to the ocean and/or an amusement park! In the winter i LOVE me some hockey,and am interested in learning to snowboard and snowmobiel!

Last read

The last thing i have read is the NYALERT panphlet, before that a dental hygine book to my preschool class, but the last novel i read was The Help. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach a Universal Preschool class with 32 4 year olds. My goal is to open my own daycare someday. :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
considering getting my Doctorite.