








37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I’m on a constant mission to find the best taco spots in Chicago. As a newer transplant to the city via Buffalo, Arizona, Virginia and California, I feel confident I haven’t peeled back the culinary layers to Chicago to their full potential. This is a part of my Chicago goals. If you think you can assist that would be a great start. I like to think I’m well educated without being stuffy and an only child that can’t usually be pegged as an only child. My imaginary friend may tell you otherwise. (Only child joke.) I had a great and normal upbringing with nice parents and I’m very grateful for that. Despite my taco love, I’m pretty health conscious. Love to cook but prefer to do it for more people than just for myself. I workout 6 days a week and don’t mind running in the snow. Not shirtless like that one guy though. I’m naturally competitive; a trait I had even as a kid in school and sports. I also have a habit of tracking my steps on my iPhone. I LOVE music and will probably ask you about the first tape you ever bought. I’m the person that will make playlists for parties and hope no one changes it mid-way through. I can’t say I’m successful at that. I’m pretty good at music/pop culture trivia and could probably talk about music all day long. My perfect day would be to wake up early, go on a hike/long bike ride, maybe paddle boarding, ride beach cruisers on a bar crawl with friends, check out a place for dinner and hit a concert after that. My perfect day is one that I can do almost any time and that’s a good measure that a lot of things make me happy. I’m looking for a good guy who can either teach me about Chicago or is down to discover it together. I’d hope he’s active, smart, and industrious. Ideally you’re an aisle seat guy for when we travel. I have a lot of places I still want to go to outside of work. If we have to flip for the window, so be it. Please send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

it's only one cat and she's a maine coon that acts more like a dog than a cat...she fetches I swear

Political views



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

in no particular music, nachos, beach cruiser bar crawls, cooking, anything outdoors, exploring new restaurants in new areas of town

For fun

in my spare time i like cooking and drinking wine with friends, on weekends i usually do something fun outside like hiking or going on a bike ride

Last read

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen, I also like pop culture reads like those by Chuck Klosterman, and I'm a pretty big Bret Easton Ellis fan despite the fact that his books are crazy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
sold out and working for pharma
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really liked being a student so I stayed in school for a while and collected a couple of degrees. I went to undergrad at ASU and then to graduate school at UVA and left there with an MD and PhD...I swear I'm a cool, fun, nerd