








32 year old woman | Clarksville, TN, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 4500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a nice smart girl who appreciates nice...

In her own words

I am a nice smart girl who appreciates nice things and good company. I'm looking for an attractive tall guy (with great personality and brains) to share some spare time and have some fun. I could be tough and even rough if challenged, but I'm generally a sweet girl. I have BS in Psychology and Accounting from the University of Maryland(UMUC), but I'm originally from New York and love it there! However, I have lived in California so I have a taste of West coast life as well. I have traveled around the would and lived in Europe ( western and eastern) and Asia. I have not settled at one place yet, as I'm still in the middle of my journey. Family means a lot for me, including the four-legged part of it - 3 yorkies, a cat and a water turtle. I was married for a short time to my buddy. It was an immature marriage, and fast and easy divorce. No bad feelings or obligations, just some experience of an adult life. I'm a very self- sufficient person, so I'm looking for an independent , strong-willed and successful man to share everything the life could offer. However, I still want to be recognized and treated like a woman, not a 'buddy'. I believe that man and woman should back-to-back support each other, like Mr. and Mrs. Smith, not one riding on another's back. I love to wear high heels and feel like a woman, so my man's height is an essential requiremnt. I also love to be spoiled and pampered, so I'm looking for a guy who loves to care and share, not an ego-centric macho. I'm looking for a man who desires to make a better person of himself, and does not want to stagnate mentally and phisically. Couch potatoes are NOT welcome. Winks are welcome, as they allow people to say 'I like you" or 'sorry, you are not my match' in a simple and dignified way.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington, DC; Prague; Moscow, Russia; London, UK; Barcelona, Spain


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My huge 3d massage chair; My BMW; Books; Good food; My four legged 'babies'; And many other things

For fun

Traveling, reading, going to the theater, relaxing in spa.

Last read

Catch-22, Sutton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started my Masters last Fall and plan to get into PhD after that