








31 year old woman | Bellmore, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Please be local and fit.

In her own words

I am trying to date men ages 25-33 who live on Long Island. Any way Christina Here, I live in Massapequa. Funloving, Cool, Sweetheart, Smart, Caring, Driven, Independent, Lovable, Passionate... That's what people say about me. I can get along with just about anyone, and talk about anything. I like hanging out at places like the movie theater, the mall,local bars and the beach. I can also be the type of girl that has fun just staying in watching a movie on Netflix. I get along very well with my family. Also, I love to travel. I've been to Hawaii, London, Florida, Atlantis (Bahamas) I have so many more places to visit. I would love to meet someone I could travel with, because vacations without a special someone aren't special. I hope to meet someone who has goals and a plan for the future. I am definitely one of the "good girls." Take it or leave it, I'm the girl next door. I like to hang out with friends, especially on Friday nights. I'm not picky when it comes to retaurants, I'll try almost anything once (FOOD WISE, Don't get any funny ideas yet.) I can listen to just about any music. Lately I have been listening to Green Day, The Beatles, Adele, The Fray and Fun just to name a few. I love the city and seeing broadway shows are a lot of fun. I majored in Psych and I love meeting people. I want to meet someone I can laugh with and have fun with, however I would like to become closer to someone in the next year. I am not looking for casual sex. Send me a message, and lets start something. I wasn't sure about online dating, but you gottat be in it to win it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have had hounds all my life from a basset hound to two dachshunds, they're my passion.

Favorite hot spots

My bed


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My puppy

For fun

Reading for pleasure, music, movies, beach, pool, ...

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently working at a Hotel in Garden City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im half italian, half mixed.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish
I was raised Catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree
Nassau CC. Hofstra Bachelors in Psycholoy n Health, Hunter College 3 semesters toward MSW