Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Rollerblade104

48 year old woman | Liberty Township, OH, United States | Seeking men 50-75 within 125 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am the mother of a school-age boy who plays...

In her own words

I am the mother of a school-age boy who plays lacrosse and keeps me busy. I have to work to get time for dating or socializing. I look forward to finding a life partner. I value a healthy life-style and spiritual life. I am looking for someone who will be a loving and GODLY partner. I don't believe in sex outside of marriage and this has made dating difficult. I know that you are somebody's son, father, and brother. I hope to share our spiritual life together. I am looking for someone wholesome and affectionate. I am old fashioned and would be best suited to one who is the like. Chivalry is very important too. I must have romance because that is my love language. I will only be attracted to someone who knows how to speak to me. I have to be spoken tenderly to because I'm a delicate little flower. I'm not your coworker. Good communication in good times and bad is a must. I'm looking for someone who has communication skills above the rest. Healthy communication is a must. I take good care of myself and want a gentlemen who is health-minded. I'm a very good cook. My favorite cook book is the Brady Bunch cookbook. I would enjoy cooking for someone I love. (I am wanting to get off this dating site for good. If you're looking for a Biblical marriage and do not like being on a dating website--we are a good match. If you're addicted to some perceived attention you think you're getting on dating sites and you enjoy the thrill of "looking" because you believe there's always something better out there--we're NOT a good match. ) I'm looking for MARRIAGE. (I'm NOT interested if you: dress down in all your pictures, are not professional, have facial hair or are younger than me. I prefer an older professional man who will baby me a bunch.)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

I love cats but currently do not have any.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the trails in Loveland for biking, rollerblading, or just walking. I like to eat at Bravo, House of Belgium, The Senate or any place you want to try. Museums are always enriching. I enjoy traveling, plays, symphony, movies.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Cereal, warm pajamas, rice, a back rub, sincere compliments, feeling loved and secure

For fun

I enjoy hiking, walking, rollerblading, movies, museums and dining. I spend most of my time with my young son so that means I have very little social life. He would like me to find someone.

Last read

I read biographies but used to read a lot of Richard Yates and Joyce Carol Oates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have blue eyes but am attracted to men with brown eyes.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me. I attend a Bible teaching church and seek a partner who is walking with GOD.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith is very important to me. I attend a Bible teaching church and seek a partner who is walking with GOD.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral