








42 year old woman | Bradley Beach, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles of Marlboro, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for Mr. Perfect...just perfect for me!

In her own words

I am at a point in my life where I can say that I know who I am and what I want out of life. I am lucky enough to be surrounded by a great group of friends, but I am still missing that special someone to share it with. I am hoping to find that person, who also knows what they want out of life and is ready to share that with me. Someone who is equally passionate about their career as they are about life. I am very outgoing and have fun in everything I do, it would be amazing to find that person who can share in that journey with me. I would have to say my favorite thing to do is enjoy a great meal, either a 5 star restaurant or the dive next door, or a home cooked meal. I enjoy cooking and baking but find it as much fun to go out and have a fantastic meal with an excellent bottle of wine (or 2). I am a sports fanatic when it come to baseball and football. I try to go to as many Yankee games as possible during the season, much more fun to watch baseball in person than on TV. But I will watch every single Dallas cowboy game and get to about one game a year when they play the Giants here in NJ. Although it took me a while to discover the love of travel, after visiting Paris in June last year, I can say that I want to travel everywhere and anywhere I have never been. I want to see all that the world has to offer and would love to find someone who enjoys traveling and seeing new places as well. I also recently moved close to the beach and with that have found the love of running. The Ocean has been my motivation to get outside and run and when the weather is right, I try to run every day. Moving to the beach has been one of the best things, I absolutely love the ocean, beach and all that the shore has to offer.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge Yankees & Cowboys fan. I try to get to Yankee stadium for as many games as possible, of course stopping along the way for a drink at Stans's first!

For fun

One of my favorie things to do, is enjoy a long relaxing dinner. I would love someone who shares the same passion for great food & wine. I also love sports, football & baseball and enjoy going to games all year long.

Last read

The Glass Castle The Fault in Our Stars Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference