








48 year old woman | Wilmington, MA, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Dear Past, thank you for all the lessons.........Dear Future, I am ready.

In her own words

Hello~ I guess I'll start with the fact that I consider myself a down to earth person, who enjoys getting to know people while enjoying the simple things in life. I'm a people person, and find it easy to strike up a conversation in the grocery store, gas station, the mall etc. telling someone I like their necklace or something particular that I may be thinking But I believe should be communicated. Mom brought us up with the sentiment: "that a compliment you give may be the only nice thing someone says to that person all day". Who knows, I just know it feels nice to make someone smile. I care about being kind! I'm an honest, optimistic, glass half full, "live in the moment" kind of woman! I LOVE ❤ to laugh, and my friends and actually some strangers have told me my laugh sounds like a cute Betty Rubble. Crazy, I really don't know what to say to that?! I worked as a Sales Executive in the IT space for about 15 years. I now focus my energy on my 13 year old son and Photography. A huge passion I discovered when my son was a baby. My friends and family would say (I think - HA) that I have a big heart and well rounded personality. I like to be active and outdoors or I can also enjoy a quiet day on the couch reading, watching sports or watching some of my favorite TV shows such as The Following, The Blacklist, Law & Order, Late Night w/Jimmy Fallon & The Today Show. I'm looking for someone that is kind hearted, honest, genuine, hardworking, with the ability to laugh at himself and with me. Please, I'm not into playing games, I would like to find a man that believes, as I do, that Communication is a key component in a relationship. My son is my number one priority and being a mom is simply the best gift I have ever been blessed with. We have an excellent relationship. I know when to be his mother and when I can be a goofball! Not a day goes by that I don't have him laughing till he is hiccuping! Life is too short and there is a lot of pressure on kids these days, so they need to know they can be themselves, let loose and be silly around their parents. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile and if I'm not your your type or the fact that I don't drink is a deal breaker than I sincerely wish you the BEST of luck in your search!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Only ONE Cat, his name is Mufasa :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Newburyport in the summer time or up to Portsmouth, NH. That's actually my favorite. I love the Public Gardens, having lunch or dinner in Boston, the North end is great. Seeing a Sox, Pats, Celtics, or Bruins game


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My Son Playing Sports; My Camera; Going out to Dinner; Researching Travel Resorts; The Color Pink, Friends and Family; Swimming in a Pool; Capturing the Perfect Shot; Gerber Daisies; My Son's Smile; Peanut Butter; Reading, Learning, and Kind People

For fun

Go to my sons sporting events; Taking pictures with my Camera is literally one of my favorite things to do; Traveling; People Watching, Going into Portsmouth, Newburyport, Boston, Portland, the Lakes Region.

Last read

"Heaven is For Real"; "A Million Little Pieces"; "Dry-A Memoir" "Travel and Design Magazines'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Family Photographer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree