








36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Vanilla with spice

In her own words

I'm fun and energetic, giving and affectionate. I have a playful goofy side but can also hold a sensible conversation. I aim to be an authentic person, and that definitely comes out in my communication style. I like to be open and honest with people, you won't find confusing games here. I'm intellectually curious by nature, often wondering about the etymology of common phrases. I also value personal growth, if you've heard of Landmark we may be kindred spirits and should definitely talk. If you haven't we should still talk ;). I've learned I love exploring. Whether that be traveling, finding a new favorite restaurant, or introspective deep diving, I don't like to feel stagnant. I'm looking for my explorer mate in life and love. I'm looking to meet someone who believes that being a gentleman will never go out of style, who enjoys interesting and intelligent conversation, but also knows how to unwind and laugh. Courteousness and intelligence are very attractive qualities I look for, especially when accompanied by a great smile and a goofy sense of humor. My ideal partner would grow to be my best friend, play off the silly things I say, and find humor together through our faults. I'm a modern woman but I still appreciate classic charm like walking a girl to her car and opening doors. Gentlemanly gestures like these really warm my heart. P.S. My match preferences are up to date. Please look at them. If you fall outside of those, we would not be a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the sweeter things in life like a good dessert. I have a few favorite fro-yo places and dessert bars that make for a great meetup place.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Anything that's delicious, makes me laugh or want to move & groove. I have a penchant for hard cider, social dancing, blues/jazz music, comedy shows, pizza, french toast, ultimate frisbee to list a few. I also have a thing for burt's bee's chapstick

For fun

Attending meetups, blues dancing (swing dancing to blues and jazz), board game night, live theater, exploring new brunch places, and getting lost. Oh did I mention brunch? I'm a sucker for french toast.

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in online marketing and advertising. I'm also involved in entrepreneurial pursuits in my free time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have nothing against inter-racial dating. Just found for myself I'm only attracted to men with similar racial backgrounds to my own of White/European/Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It would also be wonderful to meet someone who is open to spirituality and not closed minded toward it.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
It would also be wonderful to meet someone who is open to spirituality and not closed minded toward it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral