








30 year old woman | Marin City, CA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 80 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey I'm Katherine. My friends would describe me as very easy to talk to, always smiling and outgoing. I am always laughing and my mostly at myself (literally giggling at my own ridiculousness). I moved to the Bay Area about a year and a half ago from NY. I'm still exploring and finding new places I can re-visit with friends. In the wintertime, I love to ski; Hands down my favorite sport. It can be a deal breaker if you don't love winter (or at least like to play in the snow). This by no means is implying I'm a pro-skier, there is just an intense love I have for winter and the snow. However, I equally love summer. I am passionate about sailing and recently started taking lessons as I love to be out on/in the water and in the sun. I truly enjoy anything outdoors. I travel anytime I get the chance-within the US and to Europe/Asia. I am fortunate enough to be able to travel for work so it feeds my love of traveling and exploring new places! I just want someone to share that with :) I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and has a good sense of humor. I am very independent and have been able to accomplish many things in my life already, I just want someone who can share new experiences with me (and have fun doing it).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love a dog but I travel too much :/

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel: Poland, Germany, Spain, Croatia, Hungary; I love the tropics: St. Maarten, Mexico, Hawaii. Most importantly, I have always loved NYC although there are many beautiful cities out there that I want to explore.


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Too many to list! Guess that can be part of the "so what do you like to do.." conversation.

For fun

I like to explore new places but sometimes I am content with just hanging out and relaxing (everyone needs one of those days)

Last read

Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat to my godson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in tech; no surprise there :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS-Industrial engineering degree and have my MBA