








47 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 42-48 in Wisconsin, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, Hope you are all having a Great Day. And dont forget to smile you look better that way..... :)

In her own words

I am an outgoing, kind and compassionate woman who enjoys spending my free time with friends and family. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, and attending concerts; I love country music! I like to attend sporting events such as baseball, hockey, football (Love the Packers!!) and Nascar races. I am very involved in the northern Wisconsin Special Olympics; I volunteer at their track and field events, bowling and gymnastics tournaments. My Christian faith is an important part of my life and hope to find someone who has the same beliefs. I have been blessed with the opportunity to travel quite a bit in my life, and look forward to the adventures ahead; There is nothing like laying on a warm beach. Europe is on my horizon! I have been to some amazing places such as Hawaii, Florida, Arizona, Belize, Aruba and Bonaire. Also like going to Vegas as well, oh and Nashville is a lot of fun as well, considering I Love Country Music. I do work a second (seasonal) job so I am able to save the money to go on these vacations at least 1 or maybe 2 a year. There are so many beautiful places yet to be seen! I would like to find someone who would like to share in these adventures. I do not have any children of my own but I love being around them, I have nieces and nephews and actually now have great nieces and nephews that I love to spoil and buys lots of things since I don't have any of my own to buy for. So if you do have children I am more than happy to meet them when you think it is time and okay to introduce them to me. Thanks for looking and hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling to warm places, Love Belize,Hawaii, Arizona, FL. Mexico, and Vegas is fun, would like to get to Europe someday.

Favorite things

favorite music is country but listen to others. TV shows i watch Greys and Rookie Blue, IDOL, Dancing with the Stars. Food- chinese, mexican, a good steak/lobster dinner.

For fun

going to movies/dinner, concerts (mostly country, but like other music also), going to festivals around town during the summer, traveling/enjoy snorkeling, like going to Admiral hockey games, Brewers games, Nascar races.

Last read

I like to read Nicholas Sparks novels. Otherwise dont do much reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I do go to chuch most Sundays, unless out of town. My type of religion is Lutheran
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I do go to chuch most Sundays, unless out of town. My type of religion is Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference