








36 year old woman | Greenfield, IN, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Houston, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When nothing goes right, go left!

In her own words

Hey there! My friends would describe me as fearless, tough, and stubborn; also, trust worthy, loyal, and honest. The people that I work with would probably tell you that I am demanding, fair, and consistent....I make decisions on what is right and ethical not my personal feelings. I love to smile often and laugh even more. People tell me that I have a beautiful smile and a honest laugh; I am pretty sure that is their way of telling me that I have a loud laugh....and, I am ok with that. After all, it's not really laughing until you're crying and can't breathe. The things that I enjoy are simple; bowling, darts, riding bikes, museums, coffee, wine, rainy days, sunny days, road trips, board games, lots of things. I do believe that my ideal match is ambitious, strong willed, and kind; not to be mistaken for a push over! Being self sufficient, honest, caring, and open minded are also a few things that are a must. Someone that loves to laugh! A man that is happy with himself but knows that there is always room for improvement. Someone that sees the good in people and doesn't judge. I need a partner who believes in God, not necessarily "church or bust" just simply a believer and lives his life accordingly. Doing nice and thoughtful things just because wouldn't hurt either. A man that makes me want to try harder everyday and that wants to take care of me as much as I want to take care of him. I am not here for games. I am looking for a realationship. Of course I want to be friends first, however; if you're looking for casual encountes, friends with benefits,or anything of like...keep looking, you won't find it here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, truly man's best friend. Definitely a snuggler that thinks that he is a lap dog....he is 55 lbs. Anyhow, wouldn't trade him for anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a Texas native but have been to San Antonio, Austin, Dallas and have enjoyed all. I have been through many parts of the US but would also enjoy traveling outside the US.

Favorite things

Music - almost all kinds, not a fan of bluegrass or twangy country movies, plays, books, crafts....

For fun

Variety! I love museums, parks, zoos, libraries, antique stores, playing in the rain, trying new things.

Last read

Country Living magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Labor and Delivery nurse. I work nights so it would be great to find someone who is a night owl.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral