








28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 23-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
People keep saying that the door is ajar, when it is clearly a door. 😉

In his own words

California born and Connecticut raised, finally back to the right coast. I'm a very relaxed type of person that just likes spending my time doing fun types of projects, playing video games, and making people happy. I am secretly a huge cuddler even though I don't always act that way in public. I can listen to almost all types of music, but it can energize or depress me in certain situations (more than it does the average person). I could watch animated movies back to back for days, but I'll avoid horror movies if at all possible. Intelligence and wit are probably my favorite qualities in a person, and I find them much sexier than the perfect body. I often like to question peoples beliefs, to play devils advocate just to help people take a more objective view on things; often with the intention of strengthening their own beliefs by looking more in depth at them. I've never been into traditional sports, I have neither a favorite team nor a hated team, but that wont stop me from watching them with friends. If I had to pick sports to watch, I would be between hockey, men's lacrosse, or anything to do with extreme sports. Probably the most notable quirk to my personality is the gap between my personal life and my professional life. Having been in the hospitality industry since I was 15 (wow its been a decade), I have always had to put my personal side away to serve other people and some who know me well say its a notable, but not bad, difference. I can be shy so a huge turn on for me (non-sexual turn on) is when a girl comes on to me! Hint, if you're serious then use the word "joke" in your first message to me. I could go on for hours, but I would rather talk about it over coffee or drinks!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I cant actually think of any animal that I don't like

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good coffee shop! I have much more fun creating an entertaining and intriguing environment at home. I am new to LA, so maybe you can show me around and help me find some new favorite spots!


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

Cartoons/Animated movies Most things comedy I love to dote on someone special (yes, actually a favorite thing) Craft projects and tools!

For fun

Video games, movies, problem solving/logic puzzles, crafting with my hands, coffee! Anything where I can be useful.

Last read

Recently re-read Enders Game by Orson Scott Card, as well as the first few of the Harry Potter series. Having recently graduated, most of my readings have been scholarly articles on neuroscience and psychology (team and personality).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Been a bartender/waiter for almost 7 years, and after recently graduating I am looking to go into the field of computer science to be a coder, or into a neuroscience program to do research.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral