








38 year old woman | Middletown, RI, United States | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
For starters, my day to day life is 180...

In her own words

For starters, my day to day life is 180 degrees different than it was several years ago. After working in New York and San Francisco for nearly nine years in finance, I left California (although I was sad to do so) and have joined forces with my sister and she and I run our own business. Being an entrepreneur has proven exceptionally challenging (truthfully, it's the hardest thing I've ever done), rewarding and fun. Growing up in Southern California but born in Minnesota, I am fairly laid back (as many consider Californians) but definitely have the Mid-Western values my parents impressed upon me. I have wonderful relationships with my family and friends and I try to spend as much of my free time as I can with them so I'm generally either out with my sister and/or my friends in Newport, Boston or New York. Skiing and playing tennis are my favorite "extra-curricular" activities; in the winter I try to head West as often as possible for skiing ( you really can't beat the snow in Utah) and in the summer I'm generally enjoying the beaches in Newport. I love to travel and my work brings me to New York and Europe with some frequency but I'm always looking to visit new places.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

I recently adopted a dog from my aunt - my parents have horses and I love to go riding whenever I'm at home.

Favorite hot spots

That I visit frequently? Santa Barbara, Mammoth Mountain, Lake Tahoe and Utah/Colorado (for skiing). Places I love to visit but don't get too often include Hawaii and several countries in Europe.


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Truly, I'm a bit all over the map in my tastes. In books I love both nonfiction (most recent was Unbroken which I adored) and fiction (I've been reading the Game of Thrones series which I've enjoyed). My musical tastes also run the gamut...

For fun

Skiing and playing tennis. When not doing one of those, usually hanging out with family or friends.

Last read

As previously mentioned, my literary tastes are all over the place depending on my mood. Recently I've been reading the Game of Thrones series, but I also recently read Unbroken and Reckless Endangerment, both of which were very interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I left the world of finance and am working with my sister now for three years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral